01302 965660

© 2019 Aspect Academy Limited. 
Registered in England and Wales
Company Reg 11720525
Registered office: 41 Owston Road, Carcroft, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN6 8DA

Ladies Hairdressing Refresh & Upskill

Refresh your Hairdressing knowledge 12 days Hairdressing Refresher training program, spread over 6 months.
The dates are as follow:
Day 1- Tuesday 10th March 18:00-21:00
Day 2- Tuesday 14th March 18:00-21:00
Day 3- Tuesday 7th April 18:00-21:00
Day 4 - Tuesday 21st April 18:00-21:00
Day 5 - Tuesday 5th May 18:00-21:00
Day 6- Tuesday 19th May 18:00-21:00
Day 7- Tuesday 2nd June 18:00-21:00
Day 8- Tuesday 16th June 18:00-21:00
Day 9- Tuesday 30th June 18:00-21:00
Day 10- Tuesday 14th July 18:00-21:00
Day 11- Tuesday 28th July 18:00-21:00
Day 12- Tuesday 11th August 18:00-21:00
COST: £599
DURATION: 6 months, 12 classroom sessions
ACCREDITATION: ANHB (Alliance of Natural Health and Beauty)
ENTRY REQUIREMENTS: NVQ Level 2 Ladies Hairdressing (or equivalent)
HOME STUDY: 120 Hours
These classroom based sessions are located in our training facility, located up a flight of wide, low inclined stairs, where you will have access to our snug room for relaxation during breaks and The Green Room Vegan Cafe for refreshments during lunch. We regret that you are unable to bring your own food onto site.
On street parking is available, as well as various other parking and transport links close by.
Contact us for our full course brochure and we will happy to answer any queries you may have.
Aspect Academy is dedicated to providing quality learning environments for all students. Please visit our website for our full course prospectus.
www.aspectacademy.co.uk

    £599.00Price